Sexual Harassment Prevention Training 2h
2 Hour Training for Supervisory Employees - SB 1343 Compliant
- $45 per employee$45 per employee
- On-site or at an off-site location
California Senate Bill 1343 requires California employers with five (5) or more employees to provide, at a minimum, a one-hour sexual harassment prevention training to employees and a minimum of two hours of sexual harassment prevention training to supervisory employees. The new law became effective on January 1, 2019. This training is designed for any employee that oversees one or more employee. It meets the minimum 2 hour training requirement.
26500 Agoura Rd. Ste 102-665