Sexual Harassment Prevention Training 1h
1 Hour Training for Employees - SB 1343 Compliant
- $25 per employee$25 per employee
- On-site or at an off-site location
California Senate Bill 1343 requires California employers with five (5) or more employees to provide, at a minimum, a one-hour sexual harassment prevention training to employees and a minimum of two hours of sexual harassment prevention training to supervisory employees. The new law became effective on January 1, 2019. This training is designed for non-supervisory employees. It meets the minimum 1 hour training requirement.
26500 Agoura Rd. Ste 102-665